Log in


Contact Us

Mailing Address

Association for Financial Professionals of San Diego
P.O. Box 910013
San Diego, CA 92191

 President Cilla Weichselbaum
 First Vice President Dean Zamora
 VP, Programs Jeff Leander
 VP, Education and Government Relations Duane Grant
 VP, MembershipCameron Clarke
 TreasurerGerard Lo Bue 
 Secretary Veronica Villasenor-Mosher
 Director of Audit Sharokin Badal
 Facilities Chair Natalie Balistreri


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software